One more time

 
 
Every time I try to look away
I see your face in a reflection
Every choice I try to make, I pray
Leads me in a right direction
I don't know what it is, but I know I'm missing it
Missing now, but the memory we make remains, remains

Won't you hold me like you used to
Hold me, girl, just one more time
Won't you love me like you used to
Cause love with you is so sublime
I was there for you, you where the for me
Can we get this back again?
Won't you hold me like you used to
Hold me, girl, just one more time

Tell me how long has it been, since we
Shown each other some affection
Tell me how long will it take, till we
Are done with all this introspection
I don't know why it hurts,
But I know I'm missing you, and I know you're missing me
Cause we've been doing this so long, come on, come on

Won't you hold me like you used to
Hold me, girl, just one more time
Won't you love me like you used to
Cause love with you is so sublime
I was there for you, you where the for me
Can we get this back again?
Won't you hold me like you used to
Hold me, girl, just one more time

Could it ever be (Could it ever be)
Could it ever be
Could it ever be like it was before
Only in my dream (Only in my dream)
I will wait for you, will you wait for me?

Won't you hold me like you used to
Hold me, girl, just one more time
Won't you love me like you used to
Cause love with you is so sublime
I was there for you, you where the for me
Can we get this back again?
Won't you hold me like you used to
Hold me, girl, just one more time

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback