My heart is broken

 
 
Helt klart bland dom bästa låtarna evanescence gjort.
 
I will wander until the end of time
Torn away from you

I pull away to face the pain
I close my eyes and drift away
Over the fear
That I will never find a way
to heal my soul
And I will wander until the end of time
Torn away from you

My heart is broken
Sweet sleep my dark angel
Deliver us from sorrow's hold

Or from my hard heart

I can't go on living this way
I can't go back the way I came, chained to this fear
That I will never find a way
to heal my soul
And I will wander until the end of the time
Half a life without you

My heart is broken
Sweet sleep my dark angel
Deliver us

Change
Open your eyes to the light
I've been denying so long
Oh so long
Say goodbye, goodbye

My heart is broken
Release me, I can't hold on
Deliver us

My heart is broken
Sweet sleep my dark angel
Deliver us

My heart is broken
Sweet sleep my dark angel
Deliver us from sorrow's hold

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback