Kleerup ft. Lykke Li - Until We Bleed


I'm naked
 I'm numb
 I'm stupid
 I'm staying
 And if Cupid's got a gun, then he's shootin'

Lights black Heads bang
 You're my drug
 We live it
You're drunk, you need it
 Real love, I'll give it

So we're bound to linger on
 We drink the fatal drop
Then love until we bleed
 Then fall apart in parts

 You wasted your times
On my heart
You've burned
And if bridges gotta fall, then you'll fall, too

Doors slam
 Lights black
You're gone
Come back
Stay gone
Stay clean
I need you to need me

So we're bound to linger on
 We drink the fatal drop
Then love until we bleed
 Then fall apart in parts

 So we're bound to linger on
 We drink the fatal drop
 Then love until we bleed
Then fall apart in parts




Kommentarer
Postat av: Elli Caramelli

Det är som personlig assistent..

Har ju sagt att jag inte vill tillbaka till vården, men fan det är bättre än att gå hemma hela dagarna.. :)

2009-03-13 @ 23:33:39
URL: http://bellan85.blogg.se/
Postat av: Zabine

den e så jävla skön den låten.. =)

2009-03-14 @ 16:19:34
URL: http://wildasmami.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback